Any deleted project can be restored from the archive section.
To delete a project, first, click on the project you want to delete. This will open the project.
Next, click on the three dots next to the project reference.
Click "Delete project".
Confirm that you want to delete the project by clicking "Delete".
You can find out how to recover an archived project here.